Alberts00, Man, 60 years old

United States of America, Ohio, Franklin County, Columbus

here to for serious relationship

I may describe myself as a cheerful,charming, communicative, goal-determined person. I am kind hearted and responsible I would say that I am trustworthy and sincere. I appreciate honesty and sincerity in relations. I'm a humble man who is ready to love and be loved. If you want the sun to shine every day you should be with me then. I like a good joke, and I enjoy it when I can make someone smile and feel keys to having a descent and successful relationship is trust,unnderstanding then love.I am a man who is passionate about life and adventure. I am a responsible and reasonable man with strong morals and values also with a good sense of humor, and a touch of mischief and adventure. If you are with me, you will see all the joys of life.As most people I like to read and also enjoy surprising people. Also I love watching movies a lot,i enjoy hanging out in the beach In summer I swim a lot and go to gym. I don't like noisy companies. I like to create home comfort. I love nature,I value good sense of humor and love watching comedies,thriller and action movies definitly with my woman beside me. I love listening to rythyms and blues.

  • My biggest personality trait : Reserved
  • My physical appearance : It isn't for me to say that
  • My body : Normal
  • My hair length : Shaved
  • My hair color : Hairless
  • My eyes : Brown
  • The most attractive thing about me : My eyes
  • My family status : Single
  • I drink alcohol : Occasionally
  • Children? : Yes
  • Dress Style : Classic
  • My education level : Master's Degree and more
  • I smoke : Often
  • My ethnicity : Mixed
  • My religion : Christian