Destinyman100, Man, 61 years old

United States of America, California, Los Angeles County, Torrance

here to for serious relationship

I have a positive outlook on life and always have a smile on my face. I am originally from United State. Am a widowed for over 3years now. I find it hard to believe I'm already 36,I love to laugh and have fun. I have an 8 year old son who lives with me. I consider myself to be a friendly person, I love to laugh and enjoy life in general ! Like to go on long drives and get away for weekends, but life is always better when you have someone to share it with ! I am a fun loving single mum of 1 boy, his name Larry and likes to unwind spending time with my girl, catching up with friends, wining and dining, movies, live theatre, going away for weekends. I love the beach and warmer weather and the only good thing about winter is open fires and red wine. Am an Honest, respectful, athletic, romantic and adventurous female...looking to find the same in a guy. I am cheeky so i do warn please don't let my age deceive you, i take great pride in my appearance, always have always will, age is what you make it only a number in my eyes, please come and say Hi if your looking for what i am, and have yourself a great day !

  • My biggest personality trait : I keep it to myself
  • My physical appearance : Very nice to watch
  • My body : Normal
  • My height (cm) : 155cm
  • My weight (kg) : 50kg
  • My hair length : Short
  • My hair color : Dark blonde
  • My eyes : Blue
  • The most attractive thing about me : My eyes
  • My sexual orientation : I keep it to myself
  • My family status : Widower/Widow
  • I drink alcohol : No
  • Children? : Yes
  • Dress Style : I keep it to myself
  • My education level : Bachelor Degree
  • I smoke : No
  • My ethnicity : I keep it to myself
  • My religion : Christian