Georgekings252

Georgekings252, Man, 42 years old

United States of America, Indiana, Marion County, Indianapolis

here to for friendly relationship

I am a very active person. I like snow and water skiing, swimming, jet skiing, watching movies, golfing,traveling. I love athletic events, whether it is college or pro; watching or participating I also would like someone who is affectionate and cuddly. I guess there are lots of things I like even though I haven't had lots of fun in the past, I know I still have a brighter future ahead of me. I really don't know what you like in a man but I will be glad to know and we can both share our experiences. I really want you to know there are only two things I hate most in my life, First I hate someone that lies , I will rather like to have someone who speak the truth even though its hurt but at least I will know I hear the truth. and Secondly I hate someone who love Money more than his partner, You know this days we people fall in love with money than our partner which really kill so much. I'm the kind of person who will do anything for my woman to make her comfortable and make her smile all the time. What matter most is happiness and good tidings, If we find that in us, there will be Chemistry and strong intimacy between us.

  • My biggest personality trait : Considerate
  • My physical appearance : It isn't for me to say that
  • My body : Normal
  • My hair length : Shaved
  • My hair color : Dark blonde
  • My eyes : Brown
  • The most attractive thing about me : My eyes
  • My sexual orientation : I keep it to myself
  • My family status : Widower/Widow
  • I drink alcohol : Occasionally
  • Children? : Yes
  • Dress Style : Casual
  • My education level : High school diploma
  • I smoke : No
  • My ethnicity : I keep it to myself
  • My religion : Christian