john2loveus

john2loveus, Man, 57 years old

United States of America, Texas, Dallas County, Dallas

here to for friendly relationship

I am a romantic who has a practical and straight forward attitude toward life. I have a very sense of humor and like to laugh a lot. I don't get too caught up in the little trials and glitches of life, but try to work toward a comfortable ending. What am I looking for? A woman who is inciteful and intelligent, but not necessarily a college (email hidden) who is outgoing, friendly and can see the humor in life. I would like her to enjoy the out of doors, animals, traveling and to be curious about life. Needless to say a little romance is nice. I have lived in two different worlds, both in Cyprus and New York and also on a farm outside of the city where I enjoy the quiet. I can handle a cocktail party or an angry bull with ease and enjoy doing both and have actually made a living as a Professional Worker I would love to relocate for the right person or (email hidden) like to travel to almost anywhere in the world, and love to see other people's lifestyles. Even in the US people are varied in outlook and style. Road trips are fun. That is a basic assessment of my personality, hope yours matches

  • My biggest personality trait : Peaceful
  • My physical appearance : Very nice to watch
  • My body : Normal
  • My height (cm) : 179cm
  • My weight (kg) : 96kg
  • My hair length : Short
  • My hair color : Black
  • My eyes : Blue
  • The most attractive thing about me : My eyes
  • My sexual orientation : Heterosexual
  • My family status : Widower/Widow
  • I drink alcohol : Occasionally
  • Children? : My kids are over 18
  • Dress Style : Classic
  • My education level : Bachelor Degree
  • I smoke : No
  • My ethnicity : I keep it to myself
  • My religion : Christian