lisanastari82

lisanastari82, Woman, 38 years old

United States of America, Texas, Bexar County, San Antonio

here to for serious relationship

I am a woman from a Christian home, I am very a charming and attractive lady. I can be tender and passionate at the same time. I am a family-oriented woman. The main goal in my life is to create a strong and happy family. I love to laugh and joke around with my man, When I spend time with someone with a good sense of humor, I can enjoy doing just about anything. I like to have fun and I am not a dry person plus you are likely to find me spending time at the beach, eating with friends and family, walking, dancing, watching a movie, playing pool or reading. I enjoy and adventure and opportunities to grow, so I am always open to trying new things. I am a romantic at heart. I love being close and affectionate. I have been told I have and very light and tender touch by some people around me. I love to take a date to the ocean, walk hand in hand at the beach and then drive along to the coast and have a nice dinner at a romantic restaurant.

  • My biggest personality trait : Reserved
  • My physical appearance : Really sexy!
  • My body : Normal
  • My height (cm) : 167cm
  • My hair length : Long
  • My hair color : Blond
  • My eyes : Brown
  • The most attractive thing about me : My smile
  • My sexual orientation : I keep it to myself
  • My family status : Single
  • I drink alcohol : Occasionally
  • Children? : I keep it to myself
  • Dress Style : Classic
  • My education level : I keep it to myself
  • I smoke : No
  • My ethnicity : Mixed
  • My religion : Christian