Liynee

Liynee, Woman, 59 years old

United States of America, California, Contra Costa County, Walnut Creek

here to for serious relationship

Liynee hello how are you all doing? kind caring uplifting upbeat happy injoy life each every day God give breath and life Lol. race don't matter to me friendship. first to see where it goes long-term relationship, don't smoke no bares for me, hobbies bike rides horse back rides skatting bowling Tennis board games zoo's parks walking on the beaches dine out movies, no drama and don't waste my time if you don't no what looking for on line and life very neat dresser depends on where im going out at, seeking well groom gentleman's very neat and clean person dress nice no smoker's no heavy drinkers kind caring understanding communication no how to express whatever is going and their life my life to both no married man only single and no God in there life to, have there on place to live independent not lazy are sloppy no how to clean cook bake go shopping honest true no liers no kids games grown up no bad temper mans no bad mouth open door pull. out the chair very happy person no judge people who every in life love there mom and dad and family can be shy have a car and cook healthy meals love out door fun sight see traveling age 54,55,56,57,58.59,60, 62. 63, keep a smile make someone eles by putting smile on their face just be real if you want to message me not line for fun so move skip my profile only people not what seeking on line like me smile.

  • My biggest personality trait : Peaceful
  • My physical appearance : It isn't for me to say that
  • My body : Thin
  • My height (cm) : 158cm
  • My weight (kg) : 45kg
  • My hair length : Very short
  • My hair color : Black
  • My eyes : Brown
  • The most attractive thing about me : My smile
  • My sexual orientation : I keep it to myself
  • My family status : Single
  • I drink alcohol : I keep it to myself
  • Children? : I keep it to myself
  • Dress Style : Classic
  • My education level : I keep it to myself
  • I smoke : No
  • My ethnicity : Other
  • My religion : Christian