Lowee54

Lowee54, Man, 56 years old

United States of America, Texas, Dallas County, Dallas

here to for serious relationship

I am proud to say that I am patient, generous,loving, caring, sincere, honest and be of service to those who needs my help. I am joyful, sympathetic, trustworthy and very intelligent man, I am communicative, easy to be with, understanding, ready to help and very supportive...My wish is to have a long-lasting relationship.. I only wish a life full of happiness and love from and for the people around me... Life is a mystery and it is a puzzle that everyone needs to solve...In life you find that one of the most desirable qualities you can find in a person is flexibility...The ability to change with changing times, to face adversity with the same attitude one would have in facing victory. I do not need a physically wealthy woman. All I need is someone who is emotionally wealthy with good values, beliefs and who is ready for the challenges of life. Someone whose heart is willing to accept one's imperfections and not a perfectionist type of person.

  • My biggest personality trait : Adventurous
  • My physical appearance : It isn't for me to say that
  • My body : Normal
  • My height (cm) : 180cm
  • My weight (kg) : More than 140kg
  • My hair length : Short
  • My hair color : Other
  • My eyes : Hazel
  • The most attractive thing about me : My eyes
  • My sexual orientation : Heterosexual
  • My family status : Widower/Widow
  • I drink alcohol : Occasionally
  • Children? : No
  • Dress Style : Other
  • My education level : Bachelor Degree
  • I smoke : No
  • My ethnicity : Mixed
  • My religion : Other