Nikolas128

Nikolas128, Man, 61 years old

United States of America, New York, New York County, New York

here to for friendly relationship

My name is Nikolas Bari and I can describe myself in two ways – simple and real. I'm very humble, not shy and like being the center of attention. I want to be with someone who's humble, compassionate and knows how to cook. I am by nature very affectionate, kind, understanding and very passionate and in intimacy. I am also down to earth, honest, and not judgmental in any way and very giving in a relationship as well as in intimacy. My eyes and smile are truly the windows to my soul. I'm a happy, alluring, intellectual, educated, bright, well read, joyful, curious, insightful, I'm nurturing and non-pretentious man. Energetic and financially stable. I'm a gentleman with a big heart and beautiful personality! I'm the caretaker type. When you are on the side of the road with a flat Tyre, I'm the guy who stops. When you are coming through the door, I'm the guy who holds it for you and gives you a humble smile and a soft hello. I work hard with my mind and my hands and I am more "in tune" with life than most people. Well educated professional man, I'm a Cool, respectful, and comprehensive person. Who really wants to experience love in its full sense. I am very social, an outgoing person and well balanced in my life. I am a sociable person. I like reading, I like nature and sport. In a relationship, I think honesty, trust, and respect are the most important qualities. People surrounding me tell me that I am unusual and it is interesting to talk with me. I’m loved by children and it’s interesting for me to be with them. I have serious intentions as for finding a woman to create a family with, to live in love and understanding, I wish I could meet my special one who I can share all these with, the happiness of living, interests so that we could be a (email hidden) all know that we do have the soul mate but unfortunately, under some circumstances, we haven’t met her or him yet.

  • My biggest personality trait : Sensitive
  • My physical appearance : I'm average
  • My body : Normal
  • My height (cm) : 183cm
  • My weight (kg) : 80kg
  • My hair length : Short
  • My hair color : Black
  • My eyes : Brown
  • The most attractive thing about me : My smile
  • My sexual orientation : Heterosexual
  • My family status : Widower/Widow
  • I drink alcohol : No
  • Children? : My kids are over 18
  • Dress Style : I keep it to myself
  • My education level : Bachelor Degree
  • I smoke : No
  • My ethnicity : Mixed
  • My religion : Catholic