Paulverellen80

Paulverellen80, Man, 44 years old

United States of America, Ohio, Franklin County, Columbus

here to for serious relationship

I always hope for the best. Besides, I am a friendly person who can’t imagine his life without communicating with other people. And I am a romantic guy who is waiting for his princess to appear...Although I am often very busy, I try to find some time for doing the things which I like to do. Among them is painting. I draw everything I see, and I have got many nice pictures in my home collection. Then I adore cooking; I often indulge my relatives and friends with delicious dishes too. I hope that we both will feel something special inside when we meet. Writing letters can be a good start but only eye contact and alive communication can help us to decide who we are for each other. I am looking for a woman who will be the happiest one by my side just because she has my love! I dream about happy family and faithful relations with caring and loving woman; who will love me and my daughter and together we can create happy relations and family forever.

  • My biggest personality trait : Peaceful
  • My physical appearance : I'm average
  • My body : Normal
  • My height (cm) : 139cm
  • My weight (kg) : 32kg
  • My hair length : Very short
  • My hair color : Black
  • My eyes : Brown
  • The most attractive thing about me : My eyes
  • My sexual orientation : I keep it to myself
  • My family status : Single
  • I drink alcohol : Occasionally
  • Children? : No
  • Dress Style : R'N'B
  • My education level : Master's Degree and more
  • I smoke : No
  • My ethnicity : Other
  • My religion : Christian