ValdezBrain223

ValdezBrain223, Man, 54 years old

United States of America, Indiana, Marion County, Indianapolis

here to for serious relationship

I am a kind and big hearted person. Honesty is very important to me but unfortunately there isn't much of it about these days. I love to laugh i'm always happy when i'm making people laugh. Like to do the usual things...go out with friends, go to the movies, enjoy a few pints down the pub etc... I also like to keep fit and think it's important to stay in shape...not a fitness freak but like to keep healthy, so i regularly go to the gym and play basketball too.I love reading novels as well as cooking and doing a lot of house works. I also like to hang out with my loved one as well.I am looking for real woman who is loving and caring and ready for a family .I need a woman who is ready to love me 100% just as much as I am ready to give her my love I am from a good background, I am a good Christian and I am born into a Christian family....

  • My biggest personality trait : Generous
  • My physical appearance : Rather enjoyable to watch
  • My body : Normal
  • My height (cm) : 151cm
  • My weight (kg) : 75kg
  • My hair length : Short
  • My hair color : Brown
  • My eyes : Brown
  • The most attractive thing about me : My smile
  • My sexual orientation : I keep it to myself
  • My family status : Widower/Widow
  • I drink alcohol : Occasionally
  • Children? : Yes
  • Dress Style : Classic
  • My education level : Master's Degree and more
  • I smoke : No
  • My ethnicity : European
  • My religion : Christian