HAPPYMAN267

HAPPYMAN267, Man, 57 years old

United States of America, Florida, Miami-Dade County, Miami Beach

here to for serious relationship

i am God fearing but not spiritual . i am a single father of 3 kids and 4 grand kiddos. I am content with myself and my life as it is with one exception, having someone to share it with. No man is an island, well not for long and we all need companionship. I really don't need variety, I am interested in quality. I want a best friend to respect and honor and love. That is what best friends do whether they are married or just going fishing. Ever went fishing with someone you didn't trust or like? The fish weren't the only ones having a bad day. I am not a big fisherman, but it made a good example. I am honest, compassionate, intelligent and I have a huge sense of humor. It is a dry humor, very dry:) I don't take anything serious and yet I am a very serious person at the same time. I like to write, but I am not very (email hidden) I like to eat on occasion, so writing something nobody would read is hard way to make a living. I love a good artist. I find them amazing. I paint a tree and it looks like a box. Thats ok, because when I paint a box, it looks like a tree.

  • My biggest personality trait : Adventurous
  • My physical appearance : Very nice to watch
  • My body : Sporty
  • My hair length : Shaved
  • My hair color : Other
  • My eyes : Blue
  • The most attractive thing about me : My smile
  • My sexual orientation : Heterosexual
  • My family status : Widower/Widow
  • I drink alcohol : Occasionally
  • Children? : My kids are over 18
  • My education level : Master's Degree and more
  • I smoke : No
  • My ethnicity : Mixed
  • My religion : Christian