hrtrob74422

hrtrob74422, Man, 49 years old

United States of America, Texas, Hidalgo County, McAllen

here to for serious relationship

Am a honest and God fearing man as my life is based on truth and honest of self personality. I love drinking non alcoholic drink, I don't smoke.I love swimming,watching comedy movies listen to music and visiting beaches. I have a rather unusual sense of humor. I like to laugh at odd things, but I think no matter what you're laughing at, laughter is important as it helps to cope with life. I'm politically liberal, but I don't like to push my beliefs on others. Also,family values are important to me. I feel if as a parent I'd have a duty to raise my daughter to love God and respect others. And finally, I consider myself to be a "hopeful pessimist." In other words, I see a lot of problems in the world and in my life but I know I can't let them get me down, and believe things have a way of working themselves out!I am looking for an attractive minded woman who loves music and sports as much as I do ! I guess the best way to describe myself is that I'm a nice, caring and loving guy who is considerate and respectful of other people's feelings. I am compassionate, a great listener, and not afraid to show my emotions, I believed not only in what a woman look like but her heart play the most important role to me cause I want a real and a serious relationship with the right woman.

  • My biggest personality trait : Adventurous
  • My physical appearance : I'm average
  • My body : A Few Extra Pounds
  • My height (cm) : 179cm
  • My weight (kg) : 132kg
  • My hair length : Short
  • My hair color : Black
  • My eyes : Blue
  • The most attractive thing about me : My smile
  • My sexual orientation : Homosexual
  • My family status : Widower/Widow
  • I drink alcohol : No
  • Children? : Yes
  • Dress Style : Casual
  • My education level : Bachelor Degree
  • I smoke : No
  • My ethnicity : I keep it to myself
  • My religion : Catholic