billings978

billings978, Man, 34 years old

United States of America, Florida, Clay County, Orange Park

here to for serious relationship

 I am a fun, out-going, intelligent, open-minded man who enjoys dancing and having a good time. Some of my hobbies are photography, dancing, movies, occasional shopping and spending time with my friends and family,Am a Military  man I'm the US Army. Am a single dad with an 8 years old daugther.. Laughter is important and I know how to laugh at movies as much (email hidden)ing for Ms. Right to share sunsets, dinners, long kisses and more. I so much want to be the right  man for the one woman that i would give love and get it back....I am interested in knowing more about you and letting you know so much about me i want to have a happy and wonderful relationship. I am honest, kind, friendly and good looking,hard working man, with good sense of humour. If you want to know more ask me  I am Looking for the right woman to share the rest of my life with,  I want to be with a wonderful, loving,good-hearted woman and am willing to take my time to find the right one.. 

  • My biggest personality trait : Peaceful
  • My physical appearance : I keep it to myself
  • My body : Normal
  • My height (cm) : 156cm
  • My weight (kg) : 35kg
  • My hair length : Long
  • My hair color : White
  • My eyes : I keep it to myself
  • The most attractive thing about me : My smile
  • My sexual orientation : I keep it to myself
  • My family status : Single
  • I drink alcohol : No
  • Children? : No
  • Dress Style : Casual
  • My education level : Secondary School / High School
  • I smoke : No
  • My ethnicity : European
  • My religion : Christian